First Humidor is Complete

I finished my first humidor.  I decided that it would be nice to have trays since the ammo can is so deep.  I used some mahogany for the trays and the pictures below show the process of putting them together.  Cutting the pieces for the bottom was a little tedious, but it didn’t take too long.  I imagine that the next one will go a little faster now that I know how I want to lay them out.

I will have humidifiers on them once they arrive in the mail.  The original ones that I ordered are way too big for this size humidor.

IMG_1517

One thought on “First Humidor is Complete

Leave a Reply

