Workshop with a View

When I am out to sea I like to watch the sunset.  The colors that you see in the sky are always amazing and there is something about having an unobstructed view that makes it that much better.  Here are a couple pictures of sunsets that I have seen while working at the bench.  The pictures taken through the salt spray covered windows don’t really do the sunsets justice, but I think you can get the idea.

Sun rises are not bad either, except that you have to get up early to see them.  This isn’t ideal lighting for a workshop, but I thought this early morning picture was pretty neat.

IMG_1640

I will add more pictures of the sunsets as I take them.

IMG_1681IMG_1581IMG_1577

Leave a Reply

